American Computer Science League



Season 2021-2022 KCSL Winners

	Gold	Silver	Bronze	Honorable Mention
Junior		Sangwoo Kim Albert Rho Jimin Park	Sunwoo An Jihoon C. Ryu	Kevin Hyunjin Lim SeungHyun Ryu Wonjae Choi
Intermediate	Aaron Kim Aiden Choi Chan Namgoong Ethan Cha Hyunseung Cho Jinu Kim Yates Joneth Park		Kyubin Eddie Min William Wen	Aaren J. Kang Seonghun Song
Senior	Michael Lee	Young Kim Yunho Song	Wookho Chiang Eric Lee Hanbyul Kang Seunghyun Lee	